Merry Christmas!!

RSCN5105[1]

Ho Ho Ho! Merry Xmas everyone! What are you going to do today? I hope Christmas Eve was great! For me it definitely was. My grandma did an amazing delicious dinner for the whole family, and it’s true what people say that there’s no chef better than your grandmother :-P.
I was at evening like 3h thinking what should I wear for that night and like I was so pissed off because I didn’t find anything I wore the most normal clothes you can ever see on Christmas Eve. I was wearing a light blue denim jacket (you can buy a similar one by clicking on the picture below) and an American Apparel floral top that I love so much, I love all the One Size line from American Apparel it fits like an oversized t-shirt but it looks so better I have four or five “one sized” t-shirts I bought in New York last summer.

DSCN5088

And this morning for Christmas my parents ordered my favorite Michael Kors watch in Internet so it will arrive to my house in 2 or 3 days. I’m so excited because I’ve been wanting it since a long time ago! And of course I will make a post showing you the new beautiful Michael Kors in gold tone watch.

