Michael Kors

IMG_1702

Hello! Yesterday at the evening arrived to my house the Michael Kors watch I ordered. I’m so excited because I’ve been waiting it for a long time ago and as I said in the last post I went to the store and I looked for some watches. I ordered in Amazon because it had an amazing discount. So as I said yesterday evening arrived to my house but it was so big so I decided to go this morning to the store and they adjusted the watch according to my wrist.
I left the store very happy with my new watch!

Hola! Ayer por la tarde me llegó a mi casa el reloj de Michael Kors que pedí por internet. Estoy muy emocionado porqué he estado esperando desde hace mucho para comprarlo y, cmo dije en la anterior entrada, fui a la tienda para mirar unos cuantos. Lo pedí por Amazon porqué tenía un descuento increíble. Entonces, como ya dije, ayer en la tarde llegó a mi casa, pero era enorme por lo que decidí ir esta mañana a la tienda y ellos me ajustaron el reloj acorde a mi muñeca.
Salí de la tienda muy feliz con mi nuevo reloj!

DSCN5126 DSCN5128

The watch is made with a gold-tone stainless steel that look beautiful. As you can see in the pictures there’s the normal timer and three little timers. The one at the middle is a chronometer and marks you the seconds, the one at the left marks the minutes that have passed and the one in the right is the twenty-four-hour timer. The watch includes a little box, below number four, that marks the date. It doesn’t change exactly at twelve o’clock but when you wake up in the morning it will mark the right date.
It’s a women’s watch tho but I think it’s perfect for a man too. I remember I saw a very similar one and it was for men but I recommend you to buy women’s if you have little wrist as me. Sophisticated and casual at the same time. It’s perfect.

El reloj está hecho de acero inoxidable de color dorado el cual se ve precioso. Como podéis ver en las fotografías está el minutero normal y otros tres pequeñitos. El del medio es un cronómetro y te marca los segundos, el de la izquierda marca los minutos y el de la derecha es el minutero de veinticuatro horas. El reloj incluye un pequeño recuadro, debajo del numero cuatro, que marca la fecha. No cambia exactamente a las doce en punto pero cuando te despiertas por la mañana marcará la fecha correcta.
Realmente es un reloj de mujer, pero en mi opinión es perfecto para hombre también. Recuerdo que vi uno parecido y era para hombre, pero recomiendo comprar uno de mujer si tienes una muñeca pequeña como la mía. Es sofisticado y casual a la vez. Es perfecto.

DSCN5122

Leave a Reply

