Clubmaster

2015/01/img_2029.png

Hi! It’s been a long time since my last post! I’m making this one showing all of you the new eyeglasses I bought. I’m so blind so I have to wear glasses almost the 24h of the day, the only time of the day I don’t wear them is at niggt when I sleep. So it’s a difficult choice because it’s like: ok, are those ones the glasses I’m gona wear everyday? So I have to choose the perfect ones.

I was thinking about of buying a Chanel ones, like wayfarer style but I thought it’s better to change a little bit since I wear a wayfarer Ray Ban. So my other choice was buying a clubmaster Ray Ban so I went to the optics and I tried them, I really loved them so I decided to buy these ones. They’re exactly like the sunglasses but maybe the lenses are a more little. They gonna arrive in 4-5 days so I will take some pictures and show you how it looks on me.

Hola! Ha pasado mucho tiempo desde la última entrada! Estoy haciendo esta para enseñaros a todos vosotros las nuevas gafas que he comprado. Como que estoy bastante ciego tengo que llevar gafas casi las 24h del día, el único momento que no las llevo es por la noche cuando duermo. Por lo que es una difícil elección porque es como: vale, ¿son estas las gafas que voy a llevar cada día? Por lo que tengo que escoger las perfectas. Pensé en comprar unas Chanel estilo wayfarer pero creí que era mejor cambiar de estilo ya que las que he llevado hasta ahora son unas wayfarer de Ray Ban. Mi otra opción eran unas clubmaster por lo que fui a la óptica y me las probé. Me encantaron por lo que decidí comprarme esas. Son iguales que las gafas de sol pero tal vez el lente un poco más pequeño. Me llegan en 4-5 días por lo que sacaré unas cuantas fotos cuando lleguen y os enseñaré cómo se ven en mi.

2015/01/img_2028.jpg

