A Day In Barcelona

DSCN5676

Today I spent the day in Barcelona with some friends. We’ve been in Las Ramblas, one of the most idilic places in Barcelona and here’s what I wore today.
I’m wearing a H&M Grey Biker Jacket (you can buy similar ones here and here), an Asos Black Roll Neck T-Shirt and my favorite, my Levi’s Boot Cut Jeans. Those jeans are a women’s ones because my legs are a bit skinny so sometimes women’s jeans fit me better. You can buy a similar ones here. And finally, I’m wearing a Topman Navy Blue Fedora Hat. Is very similar as the hat I wore on a previous post, but this time is in navy blue.

Hoy he pasado el día en Barcelona con unas amigas. Hemos estado en Las Ramblas, uno de los sitios más idílicos de Barcelona y aquí está lo que he llevado hoy.
Llevo una Chaqueta Biker Negra de H&M (puedes comprar similares aquí y aquí), una Camiseta de Asos de Cuello Alto y mis favoritos, mis Vaqueros Levi’s de Corte para Botas. Estos vaqueros son de mujer porqué mis piernas son algo delgadas por lo que a veces los de mujer me quedan mejor. Puedes comprar unos similares aquí. Y finalmente, estoy llevando un Sombrero Fedora de Topman Azul Marino. Es muy parecido al sombrero que usé en un post anterior pero esta vez es en azul marino.

DSCN5688

