Polo Club

Today I’ve been shooting in Barcelona seizing the great day.
I’m wearing a Beverly Hills Polo Club t-shirt, my new Urban Outfitters suglasses, a Pull & Bear jeans (buy similar here and here), an Asos desert shoes and my new American Apparel reversible leather belt. I love it so much, the part I’m using is a seude red beautiful belt and the other part is like a cream tone leather belt. I bought it in Barcelona some days ago and it cost around 45€ BUT there was an offer up to 70% off and it cost me 9,2€! American Apparel has an amazing discounts, especially for accesories. Belts, bows, ties, clutch bags…

Hoy he estado haciéndome fotos en Barcelona aprovechando el fantástico día que hacía.
Llevo puesto una camiseta de Beverly Hills Polo Club, mis nuevas gafas de sol de Urban Outfitters, unos jeans de Pull & Bear (compra unos parecidos aquí y aquí), unas botas desierto de Asos y mi nuevo cinturón de piel reversible de American Apparel. Me encanta demasiado, la parte que estoy usando es un cinturón de ante rojo precioso, y la otra parte es un cinturón de piel de un tono crema. Lo compré en Barcelona hace unos días y costaba unos 45€, ¡PERO había una oferta de hasta un 70% de descuento y me costó 9,2€! American Apparel tiene unas ofertas increíbles, sobretodo para accesorios. Cinturones, pajaritas, corbatas, bolsos clutch…

        

One thought on “Polo Club

Leave a Reply

