Swimsuits for a sexy dip on the beach

versace

Versace Medusa Print Swim Brief
Summer is just around the corner and we’re all wishing to go to the beach and to the swimming pool. Well I was so excited to wear an amazing swuimsuit for this summer and I choose that Versace swim brief. I fell in love when I saw it. I ordered friday 24th on the Versace Online Store and I recived it last thursday. This inspired me to make this post because a good swimsuit is essential to look fabulous on summer. I loved this one because of the print. Versace logo gives me life, and making a swimsuit with the Versace logo all over the brief is a cosmic idea.

Mango

Mango Swim Short
European store
American store

hm

H&M Swim Short
European store
American store

This print reminds me of a shirt I have that I love. This print is absolutely perfect, the contrast of that soft black and red merging makes it interesting.

moschino

Moschino Swim Brief
European store
American store

As always Moschino impacts, and this swim brief it’s not an exception. In this print you can see different smiley emojis with a flag in it. Maybe you find your flag! I find this print so cute and with a racial respect meaning that makes it even special.

DSquared2

DSQUARED2 Swim Short
European store
American store

