Balmain Leads the Runway

balmain-logo

It’s fashion week in Paris and lots of the best brands are showing their Spring Summer 2016 menswear collections. I would liked to make a post with the best outfits of every brand but today in the mornig Balmain killed me. I fell in love with the collection! It’s worthy to distinguish the jackets and those ‘rare-shaped’ tops. It’s one of the best collections I’ve ever seen, I want it all! Muse music was sounding while models paraded to show us the amazing outfits wich I’m going to show my favorites. (You can watch the video of the show here).

Es la semana de la moda en París y muchas de las mejores marcas nos muestras sus colecciones Primavera Verano 2016 para hombre. Me hubiese gustado hacer una entrada con los mejores outfits de cada marca pero esta mañana  Balmain pudo conmigo. ¡Me enamoré de la colección! Cabe destacar las chaquetas y las camisetas de ‘formas raras’. Es una de las mejores colecciones que he visto nunca, ¡lo quiero todo! La música de Muse estaba sonando cuando los modelos desfilaban para mostrarnos los increíbles outfits de los cuales os voy a enseñar mis favoritos (puedes ver el vídeo del show aquí).





To see all the pictures of the show check my Pinterest.

