Shopping in SoHo

image

SoHo is absolutely one of my favorite places to go shopping, actually, is my favorite place to go shopping. American Apparel, Zara, Topman, Mango… You can find any store there and obviously when I go I get back to home with lots of bags of new clothes. Yesterday I went shopping and I bought lots of new clothes that I can not wait to show y’all. A linen pant from H&M, or a linen shirt from Zara maybe are my favorites. I bought a 501 CT Levi’s that I was dying to have too.

SoHo es absolutamente uno de mis sitios favoritos para ir de compras, realmete, es mi sitio favorito para ir de compras. American Apparel, Zara, Mango, Topman… Puedes encontrar cuaqluier tienda ahí y obviamente cuando voy, vuelvo a casa con muchísimas bolsas de ropa nueva. Ayer fui de compras y compré mucha ropa nueva que no puedo esperar de enseñárosla. Unos pantalones de lino de H&M o una camisa de lino de Zara son unos de mis favoritos. También me compré unos Levi’s 501 CT que estaba deseano tener. 

image image image

I’m wearing a navy Fedora hat from Topman (you can buy it in black here), a grey ‘one-sized’ t-shirt from American Apparel, a blue suede boots from ASOS, a dark blue jeans from H&M and a ‘DIY’ kimono, so easy to do. First you have to buy an oversized top, preferably with oversized sleeves too, and then you cut the front in the middle. I recommend to use the Le New Big Tee from American Apparel (it’s the one I’m using) because the tipe of cloth makes the corners roll up inwards so it looks natural and it does not fray.

Llevo puesto un sombrero Fedora de Topman (puedes comprarlo en negro aquí), una camiseta ‘one-sized’ de American Apparel, unas botas de ante de ASOS, unos vaqueros azul oscuro de H&M y un kimono ‘DIY’, muy fácil de hacer. Primero tienes que comprar una camiseta oversized, preferiblemente con mangas oversized también, y luego cortas la parte delantera por la mitad. Recomiendo usar Le New Big Tee de American Apparel (es el que estoy usando) porqué el tipo de tela hace que las esquinas se enrollen hacia adentro por lo que se ve natural y no se deshilacha.

Leave a Reply

