There’s Only One Queen…

And that is definitely Madonna.

Madonna

So I’m super excited because yesterday I bought my tickets to go to the Rebel Heart Tour in Barcelona! Madonna is one of my favorite singers and after her new album I wanted so bad to go to the tour. The tickets for the first day went out in May I think, and after half an hour of the release, literally, the tickets were sold out. Then they anounced a second day and fortunatelly I could buy them.

Pues estoy super emocionado porqué ayer compré mis entradas para ir al Rebel Heart Tour en Barcelona. Madonna es una de mis cantantes favoritas y después de su nuevo álbum tenía muchísimas ganas de ir al tour. Las entradas del primer día salieron en mayo, creo, y después de media hora del comienzo de la venta, se agotaron. Anunciaron un segundo día y afortunada las pude comprar

Madonna Performs During Her MDNA Tour At Hyde ParkOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAbat-96

I’m not afraid to say that Madonna is one of the best performers ever and I’m sure in this tour she won’t disappoint us. I really hope she sings Hung Up and Sorry, those are my favorites and the first songs I listened from her.

No temo decir que Madonna hace de los mejores espectáculos en la historia y estoy seguro que en este tour no nos decepcionará. Realmente espero que cante Hung Up y Sorry, pues son mis favoritas y las primeras que escuché de ella.

Leave a Reply

