Birthday in Downtown

The past August 10th was my birthday and I really knew I wanted to tour my favorite city for that special day. I planned some places we could go and we spent our day in Downton. At first we went to the rockefeller center and bought tickets for Top Of The Rock, the best observation deck. If you come to New York is so obligatory to go. It has the best views of the city in 360 degrees. You have the Empire State Building just in front of you. You can see the Chrysler a little bit, the Freedom Tower, the Central Park, OK you can see everything of Manhattan. After that we walked from that through the Fifth Avenue to the Flatiron Building and the Madison Square Park and to finish the day we went to have dinner in Times Square, I never get tired of all that lights. I’m sorry for taking so long for posting it but I forgot the SD card of my camera so I had to do the Top Of The Rock pictures with the internal memory so I need a cable that I didn’t have and I had to order it on Amazon. 

El pasado 10 de agosto fue mi cumpleaños y sabía perfectamente que quería pasar el día haciendo turismo por mi ciudad favorita. Planeé algunos sitios a los que podíamos ir y pasamos nuestro día en Downtown. Para empezar fuimos al Rockefeller Centre y compramos entradas para el Top Of The Rock, el mejor observatorio. Si vienes a Nueva York es una visita muy obligatoria. Tiene las mejores vistas de la ciudad en 360 grados. Tienes el Empire State justo delante tuyo. También puedes ver un poco del Chrysler, el Freedom Tower, el Central Park, OK puedes ver todo de Manhattan. Después fuimos caminando por la Quinta Avenida hasta el edificio Flatiron y al Madison Square Park y para acabar el día fuimos a cenar a Times Square, no me canso nunca de todas esas luces. Siento haber tardado tanto para publicar la entrada pero me olvidé la tarjetita SD de la cámara por lo que tuve que hacer las fotos de Top Of The Rock con la memoria interna, por lo que tuve que pasar las fotos con un cable que no tenía que tuve que comprar por Amazon. 



  


    


 

I was wearing a light blue overall (buy similar in different color here) and a black Topman t-shirt.

Llevaba puesto un mono azul claro (compra uno parecido de diferente color aquí) y una camiseta negra de Topman.

One thought on “Birthday in Downtown

Leave a Reply

