Modern Art. Rare but interesting. 


Today we’ve been at the Museum of Modern Art of NYC, taking advantage of the friday free tickets. I was so exited to go, I feel like art is something I really like. Maybe because I live in Barcelona and is a city with a lot of art or maybe is just me but I’ve always liked to go to museums and just stare to artworks, know about art or go to art galleries and the MoMa is a great choice because it has really great paintings and art in general. At first we watched a video, it was so rare, it was like the story of how the universe was created. I don’t know how to explain it but it was really cool. And at that same room was the Andy Warhol exhibition that I was wanting to see.







   
  
      

If you’ve seen some of my older posts maybe you know this shirt, is my loved American Apparel shirt (buy similar) that I love ro wear with my black Levi’s and my blue suede shoes.
I loved the MoMA, I really recommend it if you like art to spend an afternoon in NYC.

Si has visto algunas de mis entradas anteriores, puede ser que ya conozcas esta camisa. Es mi adorada camisa (comprar una parecida) de American Apparel que me encanta llevar con mis Levi’s negros y mis zapatos de ante azul.
Me encantó el MoMA, realmente lo recomiendo si te gusta el arte para pasar una tarde en NYC

Leave a Reply

