Meet Rihanna! event

Last Friday 28th at 10.00 a.m at Downtown Brooklyn Macy’s started selling the new Rihanna’s perfume, Riri. So the first 400 to buy the perfume had a VIP pass to meet her at the presentation next Monday 31st and as a real fan I took my train at 6.00 a.m to get my pass and guess what, I have it! That means I’m going to meet Rihanna and I’m suuuper excited I still can’t belive it! I will can touch her, smell her… and take a picture with THE queen. Wish me luck!

El pasado viernes 28 a las 10.00 a.m en el Macy’s de Downtown Brooklyn comenzaron a vender el nuevo perfume de Rihanna, Riri. Pues los primeros 400 en comprar el perfume obtuvieron un pase VIP para conocerla en la presentación el próximo lunes 31 y como buen fan que soy cogí mi tren a las 6.00 a.m para conseguir el pase y adivinad que, ¡lo tengo! Eso significa que voy a poder tocarla, olerla… y hacerme una foto con LA reina. ¡Deseadme suerte!

Leave a Reply

