A Dream Came True

RIHANNA MACYS 2

So yeah, it happened. What I was dreaming about for YEARS happened yesterday in Downtown Brooklyn Macy’s. As I told you on another post talking about the meet & greet, the first 400 people to purchase her new perfume would get a VIP pass to meet her so I bought the perfume, I got the pass and yesterday happened. I was super nervous, my heart was beating so fast and when I saw her when I was in the line I almost fainted of how excited I was. When it was my turn for the picture she was looking at me smiling when I was walking to her and I was in SHOCK, I couldn’t believe that was happening. I told her: OMG, you look beautiful! And she said: Aww, thank you! And then she hugged me. She is so beautiful, sweet and tall. Then when the photographer took the picture I told her she and her music are amazing and she smiled at me and held my hand when I was leaving until our arms weren’t long enought to keep or hands together. I still don’t know what I felt or how I feel now, it was such a highly anticipated day so it was that exciting that I really don’t know how I felt, they were like new feelings I never felt before. Definitely an unforgettable day. Thank you Rihanna.

Pues sí, ha pasado. Lo que he estado soñando por AÑOS pasó ayer en el Macy’s de Downtown Brooklyn. Como ya os conté en una entrada anterior hablando del meet & greet, las primeras 400 personas en comprar su nuevo perfume conseguirían un pase VIP para conocerla, por lo que compré el perfume, conseguí el pase y ayer pasó. Estaba super nervioso, mi corazón latía a mil por hora y cuando la vi mientras estaba en la línea casi me desmayo de lo emocionado que estaba. Cuando era mi turno para hacerme la foto ella me estaba mirando sonriendo mientras caminaba hacia ella y estaba PARALIZADO. No me podía creer lo que estaba pasando. Le dije: Dios mio, ¡te ves preciosa! Y luego ella contestó: Ohhh, ¡gracias! Y luego me abrazó. Ella es tan hermosa, cariñosa y alta… Luego cuando el fotógrafo hizo la foto le dije que ella y su música son increíbles y ella me sonrió y me cogió la mano cuando me estaba yendo hasta que nuestros brazos no fueron lo suficientemente largos para mantener nuestras manos juntas. Todavía no se como me sentí o como me siento ahora. Fue un día muy esperado por lo que de lo emocionado que esta, realmente no se como me sentí, son como nuevos sentimientos nunca sentidos antes. Definitivamente un día inolvidable. Gracias, Rihanna.

Leave a Reply

